Press contacts

You would like to write about Burlington and need background information or images or have precise questions regarding current developments? Get in touch with us and send us an e-mail with your requests. Our press service is happy to help you with data and facts for the research needs of the trade, general or financial press.

Germany

Corporate Communications & Product PR

Kristina Falke

FALKE KGaA
Oststraße 5, 57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland / Germany
+49 (0)2972/799-224
+49 (0)2972/799-490
kristina.falke@FALKE.com

Corporate Communications & Product PR

Carina Himmelrath

FALKE KGaA
Oststraße 5, 57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland / Germany
+49 (0)2972/799-499
+49 (0)2972/799-490
carina.himmelrath@FALKE.com

Austria

Product PR All collections

Johanna Boch

Heroes & Heroines GmbH
Kandlgasse 15/7, 1. Stock, A-1070 Wien
Österreich / Austria
(+43) Ø1 9291570
johanna@heroes-heroines.com

Switzerland

Product PR All collections

Rolf Hunziker

2h2m Public Relations
Sandbuckstraße 32, CH-8173 Neerach
Schweiz / Switzerland
(+41) 44 858 12 12
Rolf.Hunziker@2h2m.ch

France

Product PR All collections

Yves Martinez

FALKE France
39, rue Etienne Marcel, F-75001 Paris
Frankreich / France
(+33) Ø1 40138097
(+33) Ø1 40138091
yves.martinez@FALKE.com

Belgium

Product PR All collections

Greet Punie

Appletree PR
Visvijverstraat 33, B-2520 Emblem
Belgien / Belgium
(+32) Ø477 534 000
greet@appletreepr.be

Netherlands

Product PR All collections

Mo Anwar

FALKE Nederland B.V.
Keienbergweg 87-89, 1101 GE Amsterdam
Niederlande / Netherlands
+31(0)20-6170530
Mo.Anwar@FALKE.com

Italy

Product PR All collections

Mo Anwar

FALKE Nederland B.V.
Keienbergweg 87-89, 1101 GE Amsterdam
Niederlande / Netherlands
+31(0)20-6170530
Mo.Anwar@FALKE.com

Spain

Product PR All collections

Mo Anwar

FALKE Nederland B.V.
Keienbergweg 87-89, 1101 GE Amsterdam
Niederlande / Netherlands
+31(0)20-6170530
Mo.Anwar@FALKE.com

UK

Product PR All collections / FALKE Ergonomic Sport System

Nicola Griffin

MODUS
10-12 Heddon Street, GB - London UK W1B 4BY
Großbritannien / Great Britain
(+44) Ø20 733 11 433
nicola@modusbpcm.com

All other countries

Corporate Communications & Product PR

Kristina Falke

FALKE KGaA
Oststraße 5, 57392 Schmallenberg
Deutschland / Germany
+49 (0)2972/799-499
+49 (0)2972/799-490
kristina.falke@FALKE.com